Reviews

Reviews

Efficient Air Conditioning cc IconEfficient Air Conditioning cc

21 Binburra Avenue, Toowoon Bay

5.0 29 reviews

  • Avatar Carly ★★★★★ a week ago
    Rhys from Efficient Air was great to work with, he was prompt with his communication and he was also on time. His recommendations and advice about our aircon were really helpful. Rhys and his team fitted a new aircon for us and have done … More a great job. We would definitely recommend Rhys and Efficient Air.
  • Avatar Donna Foster ★★★★★ a month ago
    Rhys and Stuart were fantastic. Did the job with no fuss and were very professional. They explained about the system and showed us how to use it.
    Highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Sue Joseph ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Rhys was great. Punctual, polite, friendly and knowledgeable. Explained everything. Highly recommend him and his business.
  • Avatar Leanne Gilyou ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great service. Very professional. The pricing was great. Loved how the time frame was actually less than expected for the install.
  • Avatar John Handley ★★★★★ a month ago
    The service provided by Rhys of Efficent
    Air Conditioning was of the highest level
    John Handley
  • Avatar Ramin Azin ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We have used Efficient Air Conditioning for both Business and home. Rhys and his team have always been professional and done a great job. Highly recommend them.
  • Avatar Aetare ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great service, excellent value.Service: AC installation
  • Avatar Stuart Hungerford ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Rhys is our go-to guy for any A/C installation or repairs. He’s careful, thorough and professional. Thanks Rhys!Services: Installation, AC repair
  • Avatar claire ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Rhys is very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile for his customers. He is quick to respond to any questions or concerns, has competitive prices and worked very hard to ensure the a/c connections were as discrete as possible. Rhys will … More suggest what is required to suit your specific air conditioning needs rather than trying to upsell. Thanks again for installing our split systems and working overtime moving the condensation drain on our old unit. We wouldn't hesitate recommending Efficient Air.Services: AC maintenance, AC installation
  • Avatar Tony Laferrara ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Highly recommended Reece and Stuart for any air conditioning requirements , recently had a split system installed at tuggerah 5 star plus.
  • Avatar Dee Thompson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Arrived when they were due. Smiling faces and gave feeling of total confidence.Reece and Stuart did a magnificent job. Their recommendation of unit perfect, their professionalism superb as well as their knowledge.Cannot recommend highly … More enough.Fair pricing.Great job well done.Thank you Reece.
  • Avatar Laetitia Jones ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Rhys from Efficient Air is exactly that "Efficient". Always offering excellent advise. Extensive knowledge on products and warranties, always willing to give his honest, professional opinion, for what will work for your property … More and your needs. His workmanship is second to none, clean, respectful and the finished product is what has promised. Jobs are always completed in a timely manner. I would have no hesitation in referring Efficient Air to any client who is looking for a job well done and complete customer satisfaction. Rhys always strives to deliver the best products along with the best customer service.
  • Avatar Home Specialist Property Management ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Rhys from Efficient Air is exactly that "Efficient". Always offering excellent advise. Extensive knowledge on products and warranties, always willing to give his honest, professional opinion, for what will work for your property … More and your needs. His workmanship is second to none, clean, respectful and the finished product is what has promised. Jobs are always completed in a timely manner. I would have no hesitation in referring Efficient Air to any client who is looking for a job well done and complete customer satisfaction. Rhys always strives to deliver the best products along with the best customer service.
  • Avatar Anouska Smith ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Right from the word go, Rhys was fantastic. Great professional communication from quotation to installation. He arrived on time and completed the job in an excellent manner. Would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Chris Millar ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Rhys is amazing . Nothing is too much trouble. Efficient is a very fitting name.
  • Avatar Debbie Winzer ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Today we had ducted air conditioning installed by Rhys from Efficient Air, what a breath of fresh air he & his team are, from the first visit to our home to quote thru to installation he was here when he said he would be here, they … More went above & beyond, excellent customer service skills, all vents & the large intake have been cut & installed neatly, they left my house the way they found it, they cleaned after they were finished, even vacuumed. Rhys went thru the operating procedures with my husband & I, giving us some tips on best use for efficiency. We would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Rhys to anyone requiring anything to do with air conditioning
  • Avatar Tom Scriven ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very happy with their service. Professional, punctual and well priced. Air con is working great. Thank you!!
  • Avatar Hayden Dyer ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very happy I found Efficient Air Conditioning! So refreshing to have a tradie arrive on time and do a great job. So cool they spit ice cubes
  • Avatar Kims Beachside Lodges ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Professional, polite and experienced air conditioning Company. Highly recommend and will continue using their services for our 40 air-conditioning units.
  • Avatar Dan Goodman ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Rhys knew what he was doing with the system and had it done and dusted in one visit. He took the time to entertain the Grandparents and just seems like a genuine guy. Thanks Rhys!
  • Avatar Abby Jade ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Thank you Rhys from Efficient Air for replacing our reverse cycle air con, so refreshing to have such professional & polite tradesmen! And great pricing too, highly recommended.
  • Avatar leanne riley ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Yesterday reece from efficient air conditioning installed a ducted system at my place. They arrived on time and were very friendly. The job was done perfectly and i am very happy. I definately recommend this company thanks leanne riley … More
  • Avatar Howie Liew ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Professional, helpful and very friendly. Love your work. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Paul Alexander ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Excellent response great service would highly recommend doing business with them.
  • Avatar Susan Shaw ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Reece and co are very polite and competant A pleasure to deal with
  • Avatar Horngate Loan Office ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Air conditioning is vital for customers and staff alike, so we rely on Efficient Air Conditioning to keep things running smoothly, they really know their stuff and we couldn't be more impressed with the service.
  • Avatar Ricky Schmidt ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar karen foster ★★★★★ 3 months ago

Get In Touch

Name(Required)

Efficient Air Conditioning cc